Working life update!

I had my first workshop conference ever over the past two days. You are welcome to be shocked and amazed that i made it this long in a professional industry without doing this.

I had a blast.

I mean I am utter exhausted, but it was extremely successful. We covered a lot of ground, ran on time, identified where we are going and how we are planning to get there and the potential road blocks. A national approach is in the works and all the people within the company in my role and the role we support are in agreement of what we should be doing to move from seperate businesses under one banner to one integrated business. Doesn’t get much better.

On top of that I got some time with our senior management team and the new Ops manager. All lovely people and all very supportive.

It was just generally a good couple of days.

One thought on “Working life update!

Leave a Reply

