Hmmmm

I spend a lot more time online these days than I’m really comfortable with.

It’s definitely a habit more than a necessity, one born of years of depression, anxiety and the fatigue that both bought on. For a while online contact was pretty much all I had and now it is habit to just pick up my phone and check Facebook and tumblr…

Tumblr isn’t something I’d think of us too much a loss if it shut down tomorrow, but Facebook… over the years I’ve built up a small network of wonderful international friends. I’d miss them terribly if I didn’t have the contact of Facebook,
There’s no point to this post. Just musing. 

Leave a Reply

